Today SXM Festival, underground electronic music’s premiere destination getaway, has announced the phase two lineup for its March 13-17 return to the Caribbean island of Saint Martin/Sint Maarten. Programmed amongst the island’s vast infrastructure of beaches, nightclubs, and cliff-top villas, the festival offers a singular assemblage of some of the world’s best electronic music artists in an unmatched beachside setting.

The event’s phase two additions welcome global scene leaders like the imitable Ricardo Villalobos, international techno sensation Nicole Moudaber, techno-titan John Acquaviva, French 4/4 kingpin Oxia, psychedelic warrior Rebolledo, Get Physical label bosses M.A.N.D.Y, Visionquest’s Shaun Reeves, one of modern rave’s most celebrated acts Blond:ish, and Swiss icon Sonja Moonear.

This second curational wave continues with standout acts like Homar, Amine K, Jon Charnis, Underher, SIT, Ostrich, Neo Human, festival founder Julian Prince, festival music curator Driss Skali and more. These star-studded additions join an already industry leading lineup featuring the likes of Marco Carola, Apollonia, Guy Gerber, Dubfire, Axel Boman, Enzo Siragusa, Archie Hamilton, Chaim, Audiofly, and Francesca Lombardo.

The SXM Festival experience is known for its sense of immersion and adventure, guiding attendees through a journey of artistic wonder and cultural connectivity. Each venue is adorned with organic production elements that appear as though to grow from the very island environment in which the event is hosted. Following the devastation of Saint Martin/Sint Maarten by Hurricane Irma in 2017, aesthetic curation has been reimagined to incorporate the debris created by the storm in order to minimize the importing of materials. By using recycled and reclaimed wood sourced from the area, the event continues its legacy of producing stages and art in harmony with the local habitat.

It is with a world-class musical lineup combined with the magical fusion of professional party-people from around the world that SXM Festival rises for its most anticipated edition yet.

For Tickets and More Info on SXM Festival Visit:
SXM Festival 2019 Line-Up Video:

Lineup A-Z:
Alex Niggemann Amine K Apollonia Archie Hamilton Atish Audiofly Axel Boman Be Svendsen Blond:ish Chaim Cristi Cons Dana Ruh Dewalta DJ W!ld Driss Skali Dubfire Eduardo Castillo Enzo Siragusa Ferro Francesca Lombardo Fumiya Tanaka Gescu Goldcap Guy Gerber Holmar Jennifer Cardini John Acquaviva Jon Charnis Julian Prince Kora M.A.N.D.Y Maher Daniel Marco Carola Matthew Dekay Mandana Molly Neo Human Nicole Moudaber Oceanvs Orientalis Ostrich Oxia Rebolledo Ricardo Villalobos Sabo Seb Zito Sepp Shaun Reeves SIT Sonja Moonear Spokenn Traumer UnderHer Unders Viken Arman