Nachtdigital completes lineup for its last edition “Nachtdigital Mint”

With a big bang Nachtdigital, a festival which is held at an old holiday camp close to Leipzig (Germany), is back from winter hibernation: After announcing the first 22 acts for this year’s edition in January, the organizers now reveal a second (and final) round of artists for the beloved summer celebration happening on the first weekend of August. As usual, the list of acts performing reads like a colorful potpourri of young and old, sun and night, rave and rest. A particular highlight is the collaboration with Prague club institution Ankali: Their residents and friends will take over the Ambient stage for the entire Sunday. Furthermore, this year’s Nachtdigital will mark the end of an era: It will be the last time that loyal fans and long-standing companions of Nachtdigital will come together in Olganitz. After 22 wild and fulfilling years, the crew behind the festival has a desire for change. What exactly this means remains unclear. However, one thing is certain: For those who want to be part of Nachtdigital once more there is only one chance left.
The following artists have now been added to the lineup:

Akiram en – Atom TM & Tobias – Credit 00 – David Cornelissen – Gerd Janson – Helena Hauff – Janosch – Job Jobse – Lux – Ossia – Paquita Gordon – Robag Wruhme – Steffen Bennemann – YPY

Adel Akram – Brenz Hold – Grand River – Jing – Michelson – Nika Son – Nina – Oceanic – Onetake – Rachel Lyn – Sa Pa

Diane Barbé – em ju es aj si – Eva Porating – Exhausted Modern – fabian – Favor & Protection – fleika – Hoff – Møreti – OGJ / Torr – Psj – Raphael Kosmos – Sinnan – St. Jakob

The complete lineup (including the first wave of acts) can be found here:

Links to the ticket sale: TixforGigs or Resident Advisor.