When it comes to New Year’s Eve raving in London, no one does it better than Ministry of Sound. To see out 2019 on Tuesday 31st December, the legendary club will present one of it’s biggest ever line-ups across the entire venue, with 10 hours and 20 of the hottest DJs in the UK.

Ministry of Sound NYE 2019 is led by Hannah Wants and Danny Howard with a very special guest to be revealed soon. Heavyweight support comes from Jess Bays, Plastician, Emerald, ALISHA, Klose One, The Menendez Brothers, Fat Tony, Barely Legal, Just Geo, and more.

Following her last sold out 2018 NYE performance, Hannah Wants returns to headline The Box main room, when she will be ringing in the New Year with her bass heavy, energetic house.

One of London’s traditional go-to NYE parties, Ministry’s New Year’s Eve 2019 will also feature headliner Danny Howard, the Friday night resident house DJ on BBC Radio 1. Rounding out the trio of top tier names will be a very exclusive, secret special guest.

Ministry of Sound has also confirmed a major line up of other star players including Defected resident Jess Bays; instrumental grime boss Plastician; fast-rising artist ALISHA making her debut; Rinse FM’s Emerald making a welcome return; Barely Legal will be returning with a multi-genre bass-a-thon; Just Geo will be hosting a room full of dub wubblers, while Burger Fries 1,99 will be bringing the smoothest house and disco, with Glitterbox Ibiza residents Fat Tony and Mr Doris adding that extra sparkle. The welcome additions of Ministry regulars Klose One – the “DJ’s DJ” who’s dropped a run of big records in 2019, and the mighty Menendez Brothers – the renowned Ministry of Sound residents; are joined by Lucid, Lulah Francs, Teddy Lewis, Sam Lowe & GuyMac and Sarah Bo, who complete the 20-act line-up.

The Ministry of Sound experience – from door to dancefloor – continues to set the blueprint for 21st century clubbing. The club’s courtyard and smoking area features an outdoor bar and food truck. This year the venue will be open from 9pm to 7am.


9pm – 7am