The internationally renowned Candypants are to make huge moves once again this summer with  two irresistible event series across Marbella and Ibiza. From May until October you can look forward to next level parties with beds, jacuzzis, spectacular production, luxury club settings and world class resident DJs providing an immersive soundtrack, pool parties at Ibiza’s world famous venue, as well as super sleek and stylish dinner parties and Ladies Nights like you have never experienced before with non stop entertainment taking you into the early hours.

Now at the forefront for more than a decade, Candypants is all about immersing music loving party people deep into special atmospheres and one-of-a-kind events, Ladies Nights, pool parties and dinner parties. Always breaking boundaries with their well produced and much loved concept, Candypants has been setting trends with events across Europe, the Middle East and America for 11 years now. Famed for their wild day and night events that first started in Leeds, they have now wowed and impressed happy party goers all over the planet.

For those who are heading to Ibiza there is also plenty on the horizon: No one throws a dinner party quite like Candypants so get ready for STK Dinner Disco Every Saturday at Ibiza’s sleekest steakhouse for dinner with a side of table disco dancing. The first sitting is 9:00pm for those who want to eat, while the second sitting is at 11:00pm for the party lovers. There is plenty of entertainment through the evening over both sittings but the later sitting will take you through to the early hours and turn into a late night party with plenty of dazzling disco beats and immersive lights, lasers and dance floors.

Every Tuesday from May 19th to October 6th, it’s Ladies Night at Ibiza’s finest steakhouse STK. Doris’s Dinner Party is back for a second season after a winter break in Dubai so prepare yourself for 1950’s glamour and table dancing in equal measure, all helmed by Doris, the international hostess with the mostess who adds a unique sense of fun to these gatherings. Ladies enjoy a three course set menu and four handcrafted cocktails for just 79 euros per person, and of course men are also welcome.

From May 24th to October 4th, O Beach pop-up Pool Parties also make a much anticipated return at what has quickly become one of the most popular day venues in Ibiza. Expect another series of fun filled pop up pool parties across the summer, with all sorts of crazy characters, fantastic soundtracks, and pool based fun.

This summer the crew also return to Marbella’s Puerto Banus for a 10th season of unstoppable parties at the hugely popular Plaza Beach. They will be throwing weekly beach parties every Saturday and Champagne Fridays from May 2nd until the 26th September at Marbella’s number 1 beach club. Each event runs 12pm – 8pm and there are luxury beds and jacuzzis available to make sure you have the time of your life.

Across the season on various dates, get ready for Spray Weekend Plaza Events that are supercharged occasions with even bigger production and mega beach party vibes select Fridays, also from 12pm – 8pm with luxury beds and jacuzzis available.

As the sun goes down at Plaza Beach, the music goes up as the party is continued at Mirage Marbella with international resident DJs taking you through to the early hours. Mirage Nightclub was voted Marbella’s best club in 2018 and is the stunning location for Candypants from May 2nd then every Saturday, plus Champagne Fridays, until 26th September.

Select weekends at Mirage Marbella (which won best club in 18 and 19) to become unforgettable Spray Weekends with added fun, production and awe inspiring production that means you will have the time of your life at the hands of resident international DJs.

These are high class and all encompassing events that offer dancing, eating, pool party fun, good looking crowds and on point soundtracks in some of the world’s finest clubs and restaurants. Do not miss.

PLAZA & MIRAGE DATES: Marbella

May 2, 2020 (Sat)
May 8, 2020 (Fri) SPRAY
May 16, 2020 (Sat)
May 22, 2020 (Fri) SPRAY
May 30, 2020 (Sat)
June 6, 2020 (Sat)
June 13, 2020 (Sat)
June 20, 2020 (Sat)
June 26, 2020 (Fri) SPRAY
July 4, 2020 (Sat)
July 11, 2020 (Sat)
July 18, 2020 (Sat)
July 24, 2020 (Fri) SPRAY
August 1, 2020 (Sat)
August 8, 2020 (Sat)
August 15, 2020 (Sat)
August 22, 2020 (Sat)
August 28, 2020 (Fri) SPRAY
September 5, 2020 (Sat)
September 12, 2020 (Sat)
September 19, 2020 (Sat)
September 26, 2020 (Sat)

STK DINNER DISCO: Ibiza

May 16, 2020 (Sat)
May 23, 2020 (Sat)
May 30, 2020 (Sat)
June 6, 2020 (Sat)
June 13, 2020 (Sat)
June 20, 2020 (Sat)
June 27, 2020 (Sat)
July 4, 2020 (Sat)
July 11, 2020 (Sat)
July 18, 2020 (Sat)
July 25, 2020 (Sat)
August 1, 2020 (Sat)
August 8, 2020 (Sat)
August 15, 2020 (Sat)
August 22, 2020 (Sat)
August 29, 2020 (Sat)
September 5, 2020 (Sat)
September 12, 2020 (Sat)
September 19, 2020 (Sat)
September 26, 2020 (Sat)
October 3, 2020 (Sat)

STK DORIS DINNER PARTY:

May 19, 2020 (Tue)
May 26, 2020 (Tue)
June 2, 2020 (Tue)
June 9, 2020 (Tue)
June 16, 2020 (Tue)
June 23, 2020 (Tue)
June 30, 2020 (Tue)
July 7, 2020 (Tue)
July 14, 2020 (Tue)
July 21, 2020 (Tue)
July 28, 2020 (Tue)
August 4, 2020 (Tue)
August 11, 2020 (Tue)
August 18, 2020 (Tue)
August 25, 2020 (Tue)
September 1, 2020 (Tue)
September 8, 2020 (Tue)
September 15, 2020 (Tue)
September 22, 2020 (Tue)
September 29, 2020 (Tue)
October 6, 2020 (Tue)

O BEACH:

May 24, 2020 (Sun)
June 21, 2020 (Sun)
July 12, 2020 (Sun)
August 9, 2020 (Sun)
September 13, 2020 (Sun)
October 4, 2020 (Sun)

https://candypants.com