WooMoon marks a new Ibizan chapter for its eighth year with ‘πŽπ‘πˆπ†π„π.’ Paying homage to seven years of history, WooMoon welcomes everyone to be a part of this inclusive family of lovers, dreamers and expressionists. With its first celebration poised for Sunday, May 26; WooMoon 2024 will open with live sets from Alex Serra and Jan Blomqvist alongside DJs Tanika, Valentin Huedo and Yamil. Other big names that will play over the season are Frenchman Viken Arman as well as Oliver Koletzki for rare Ibiza performances. WooMoon will also see the arrival of Berlin based artists Rampue and Mira to Cova Santa.

Now, with an all new stage design, sound system and lighting in the club, WooMoon adds innovative spaces and surfaces that add dimensions to the performances and will keep the party going into the early hours of the morning. Stages are decorated with modular scenography that will showcase acts imaginatively, which will also include new points of view to broaden the performance’s impact and make the audience an integral part of the show. This unique community gathering and collective revelry is a remarkable, and unmissable, honouring of love, connection, acceptance, self-expression – and unequivocal bliss.

WooMoon is set for a monumental season with world-renowned artists; including Alex Serra and Jan Blomqvist Tanika, Valentin Huedo, Yamil, Bora Uzer, and many more. Dedicated to creating an inclusive and immersive experience for all, Woomoon’s Sunday Celebration has quickly become one of the most revered assemblies on the island. 

WooMoon Lovers may book their tickets and upgrade their experience by booking VIP tables online now while enjoying bottle service, priority entry, and prime dancefloor views here.


Animal Trainer, Arabella Memdouh, Awen, Bohem, Chris SchwarzwΓ€lder, Clemente, Deer Jade, Elisa Elisa, Fabian Krooss, Fiona Kraft, Genish, Glauco Di Mambro, Hardt Antoine, Henrik Schwarz, Igor Marijuan, Jamiie, Jenia Tarsol, Joplyn, Lemurian, Madota, Matthias Meyer, Meera, Mimi Love, Mira, Mona Pirzad, Nandu, Nasiri, Niki Sadeki, Oliver Koletzki, Pablo Fierro, Parra for Cuva, Rampue, Sabo, Share, Sinego, Super Flu, Tooker, Ulises, Unders, Valentin Huedo, Viken Arman, Walther, Wanduta, Xinobi, Yamil